Strictly Youth – The Reunion, 2011

To celebrate twenty years of the Youth Group, we moved down the road from our usual home in the Courtyard Theatre to the larger and slightly grander Theatre at the Mill. The production team included five alumni of the Youth Group. Several other Youth Group Past Pupils and a number of members of our main society joined the cast on stage for the finale, which included a selection of music from Les Misérables.

Creative Team
Producer – Emma Phoenix Kelly
Directors – Emma Phoenix Kelly, Sarah Loonam
Musical Director – Aoibheann Lamb
Choreography – Sara Donnelly, Rebecca Fleming, Sarah Mallon, Angela Harding

The Youth
Aoife Bowers, Joshua Boyd, Jenny Carlin, Anna Cartwright, Tom Cartwright, Oisin Clarke, Aoife Cooper, Ronan Cooper, Clodagh Corry, Fearghal Cosgrove, Claire Crummey, Owen Darby, Eimear Doherty, Orla Donaghy, Fiona Donnelly, Orlaith Duffy, Molly Fox, Ruairi Geehan, Hannah Gibson, Matthew Gibson, Peter Gilliland, Catherine Gormley, Gemma Gormley, Orla Graham, Brona Gribben, Jenny Halliday, Jenny Johnston, Megan Joss, Naioni Lavery-McDowell, Aislinn Logan, Eimear Logan, Treise Loughran, Emma Lynch, Patrick Lynch, Katie Lynn, Deirbhile Macdonald, Fiontann Macdonald, Niamh Maguire, Laura Rose Mailey, Lauren McAuley, Terry McCann, Kathryn McCloskey, Olivia McCloskey, Niamh McCormick, Erin McCullough, Tara McCullough, Jessica McDonnell, Niall McDowell, Owem McKavanagh, Natalee McKenna, Aoife McKeown, Josh Milligan, Siobhan Morgan, Maeve Morrisey, Matthew Mulligan, Owen Murray, Beth Neill, Orla O’Kane, Beth Neill, Orla O’Kane, Aidan O’Kelly, Tom O’Kelly, Rebecca Osborne, Rebecca Pendleton, Sarah Pendleton, Ciaran Purdy, Thomas Purdy, Sinead Quinn, Olivia Rainey, Sarah Reid

The ‘Past Pupils’
Amy Davis, Sara Donnelly, Aoife Duffy, Rebecca Fleming, Claire Glover, Joanne Laverty, Sarah Loonam, Anna McCormick, Rhiannon McDowell, Barry O’Kelly, Seanna O’Neill, Emma Phoenix Kelly

The ‘Mature Students’ a.k.a. The Main Society Members
Rachel Bergin, Michael Blair, Jennifer Boyd, Eamonn Connolly, Joanne Corrigan, Ronan Corrigan, Anne Demick, Roseann Doherty, Siobhán Farrell, Leanne Gould, Kathleen Hayes, Margaret Hewitt, Janet Hill, Eileen Kennedy, Angela Lowry, Sarah Mallon, Kevin McReynolds, Veronica Monan, Bridie O’Reilly, Therese Scallon, Tony Young, Marie White

Photography by Niall Laverty

Share this page